Monday, May 20, 2019: NWEA Testing
Tuesday, May 21, 2019: NWEA Testing
Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Reteaching Test Review Packet
Thursday, May 23, 2019: Practice Test
Friday, May 24, 2019: Unit 6 Test
Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Parallel Lines and Transversals NotesStudent NotesFoldable

Monday, May 13, 2019: Math is Fun: RotationRotational Symmetry 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019: Rotations Practice 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019: Dilations NotesExercises 
Thursday, May 16, 2019: QuizDilations SBRotations SBDilations Practice 
Friday, May 17, 2019: StationsAnswer Sheet 
Monday, May 20, 2019: Reteaching Review 

Monday, May 06, 2019: Translations Day 1Translations Practice
Tuesday, May 07, 2019: Reflections and Symmetry NotesExercises
Wednesday, May 08, 2019: Math is Fun: ReflectionsLines of Symmetry
Thursday, May 09, 2019: Reflections and Symmetry PracticeReflections
Friday, May 10, 2019: Rotations NotesExercises
Monday, May 13, 2019: Math is Fun: RotationRotational Symmetry

Monday, April 29, 2019: sub: Systems Review 4AB
Tuesday, April 30, 2019: Practice Test
Wednesday, May 01, 2019: Unit 5 Test
Thursday, May 02, 2019: Transformations Day 1
Friday, May 03, 2019: NotesTranslations Day 1Exercises
Monday, May 06, 2019: Translations Practice

Monday, April 22, 2019: Systems of Equations worksheet
Tuesday, April 23, 2019: Systems of Equations Relay
Wednesday, April 24, 2019: Systems Review 1AB
Thursday, April 25, 2019: Systems Review 2
Friday, April 26, 2019: Systems Review 3
Monday, April 29, 2019: Systems Review 4AB

Monday, April 15, 2019: Problem Solving I Notes and Homework
Tuesday, April 16, 2019: Problem Solving II
Wednesday, April 17, 2019: Systems Situations
Thursday, April 18, 2019:  Systems Quiz, Systems Review
Friday, April 19, 2019: no school, Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019: SOE WorksheetCheckCode

Monday, April 08, 2019: Elimination Day 3 NotesHomework, 1st hour Scantron gridding
Tuesday, April 09, 2019: PSAT
Wednesday, April 10, 2019: Substitution and Elimination Review
Thursday, April 11, 2019: Pizza Planet
Friday, April 12, 2019: Problem Solving Notes and Homework
Monday, April 15, 2019: Problem Solving II

Monday, March 25, 2019: Substitution Day 1 Notes and Homework
Tuesday, March 26, 2019: Substitution Day 2 Exercises
Wednesday, March 27, 2019: Substitution Day 3
Thursday, March 28, 2019: Elimination Day 1 Notes and Homework
Friday, March 29, 2019: Elimination Day 2 NotesHomework
Monday, April 08, 2019: Elimination Day 3 NotesHomework

Monday, March 18, 2019: Finish: Speed
Tuesday, March 19, 2019: Systems of Equations by Graphing Notes, HW
Wednesday, March 20, 2019: Systems of Equations by Graphing 2SOE B
Thursday, March 21, 2019: Card SortAnswer Sheet
Friday, March 22, 2019: SOE Substitution Notes and HW
Monday, March 25, 2019: SOE Substitution Day 2

Monday, March 11, 2019: Practice Test B
Tuesday, March 12, 2019: Practice Test C
Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Unit 4 Test
Thursday, March 14, 2019: Systems CarsSystems of Equations by Graphing A
Friday, March 15, 2019: Speed
Monday, March 18, 2019: Systems of Equations by Graphing notes, HW

Monday, March 04, 2019: Reviewing ScatterplotsCut-outs
Tuesday, March 05, 2019: Two Way Tables Independent Practice
Wednesday, March 06, 2019: Matching Equations and Graphs
Thursday, March 07, 2019: Review Packet
Friday, March 08, 2019: Practice Test A
Monday, March 11, 2019: Practice Test B

Monday, February 25, 2019: Oil Change and Car Repairs
Tuesday, February 26, 2019: Two Way Tables Notes and Homework
Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Relative Frequency Answer Sheets and Posters
Thursday, February 28, 2019: Two Way Tables B
Friday, March 01, 2019: Two Way Tables C
Monday, March 04, 2019: Reviewing ScatterplotsCutouts

Monday, February 11, 2019: Bird EggsScatterplots and Sugar Prices
Tuesday, February 12, 2019: Snow Day
Wednesday, February 13, 2019: Bouncing Balls
Thursday, February 14, 2019: It's a Brick House
Friday, February 15, 2019: Two Way Tables Notes and Homework
Monday, February 25, 2019: Bike Weights and Oil Changes

Monday, February 04, 2019: Scatterplots Practice
Tuesday, February 05, 2019: Creating Scatterplots NotesExercises
Wednesday, February 06, 2019: Lines of Best Fit NotesExercises
Thursday, February 07, 2019: Analyzing Scatterplots NotesExercises
Friday, February 08, 2019: Bird EggsScatterplots and Sugar Prices
Monday, February 11, 2019: Bouncing Balls
Math 8
     Bemis
Junior High