Monday, December 17, 2018: More Graphs, Tables and Equations
Tuesday, December 18, 2018: Matching Activity
Wednesday, December 19, 2018: Stations Activity
Thursday, December 20, 2018: Equations, Tables and Graphs III
Friday, December 21, 2018: Scavenger Hunt PostersAnswer Sheet
Wednesday, January 02, 2019: Rate of Change: Wages

Monday, December 10, 2018: Slope NotesExercises
Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Slope Practice
Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Using Y Intercepts NotesExercises
Thursday, December 13, 2018: Using Y Intercepts Practice
Friday, December 14, 2018: Graphs, Tables and Equations Notes and Homework
Monday, December 15, 2018: More Graphs, Tables and Equations

Monday, December 03, 2018: sub: Problem Solving Practice
Tuesday, December 04, 2018: Review Graphing Lines, Finish: Graphing Two-Variable Exercises
Wednesday, December 05, 2018: Graphing Equations Practice
Thursday, December 06, 2018: What's My Line?QR Codes
Friday, December 07, 2018: Linear/Nonlinear NotesEquation SortExercises
Monday, December 10, 2018: Slope NotesExercises

Monday, November 26, 2018: Simplifying Expressions Practice
Tuesday, November 27, 2018: Multistep Equations NotesExercises
Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Multistep Equations Practice
Thursday, November 29, 2018: Equation Sort Cardsworksheet
Friday, November 30, 2018: Graphing Two-Variable Equations NotesExercises
Monday, December 03, 2018: Problem Solving Practice

Monday, November 19, 2018: Simplifying Expressions NotesExercises
Tuesday, November 20, 2018: Simplifying Expressions Practice
Wednesday, November 21, 2018: no school
Thursday, November 22, 2018: no school
Friday, November 23, 2018: no school

Monday, November 12, 2018: Practice Test 1
Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Practice Test 2
Wednesday, November 14, 2018: ​Unit Two Test
Thursday, November 15, 2018: Two Step Equations Notes and Exercises
Friday, November 16, 2018: Two Step Equations Practice
Monday, November 19, 2018: Simplifying Expressions NotesExercises

Monday, November 05, 2018: Problem Solving NotesGroup WorkExtra Practice
Tuesday, November 06, 2018: No School
Wednesday, November 07, 2018: ​Group Work IISci Not worksheet
Thursday, November 08, 2018: Sci Not Problems
Friday, November 09, 2018: Exponents Problems
Monday, November 12, 2018: Remembering What You Already Learned Packet

Monday, October 29, 2018: Exponents Quiz, Scientific Notation NotesHomework
Tuesday, October 30, 2018: ​Scientific Notation Notes IIExercises
Wednesday, October 31, 2018: ​Problem SolvingScientific Notation Practice
Thursday, November 01, 2018: More Scientific Notation Practice
Friday, November 02, 2018: ​More Scientific Notation Practice II
Monday, November 05, 2018: Problem Solving NotesGroup WorkExtra Practice

Monday, October 22, 2018: Power Rules NotesExercises
Tuesday, October 23, 2018: ​Power Rules Practice
Wednesday, October 24, 2018: ​Product Rule packet
Thursday, October 25, 2018: Quotient Rule packet
Friday, October 26, 2018: ​Power Rule packet
Monday, October 29, 2018: Scientific Notation NotesExercises

Monday, October 15, 2018: Exponential Notation Notes and Exercises
Tuesday, October 16, 2018: ​Multiplying Exponents Notes and Exercises
Wednesday, October 17, 2018: ​Multiplying Exponents II Notes and Exercises
Thursday, October 18, 2018: Exponents and Division Notes and Exercises
Friday, October 19, 2018: ​Exponents and Division Practice
Monday, October 22, 2018: Power Rules Notes and Exercises

Monday, October 08, 2018: Practice Test 3
Tuesday, October 09, 2018: ​Unit One Test
Wednesday, October 10, 2018: ​Test CorrectionsWould You Rather?
Thursday, October 11, 2018: Exponents notesExercises
Friday, October 12, 2018: ​Exponents Practice
Monday, October 15, 2018: Exponential Notation notes and exercises

Monday, October 01, 2018: NWEA Testing
Tuesday, October 02, 2018: ​NWEA Testing
Wednesday, October 03, 2018: ​Reteaching Packet
Thursday, October 04, 2018: Practice Test 1
Friday, October 05, 2018: ​Practice Test 2
Monday, October 08, 2018: Practice Test 3

Monday, September 24, 2018: Square and Cube Rootswkst, quiz 2
Tuesday, September 25, 2018: ​Squares Problem Solving
Wednesday, September 26, 2018: ​Number line Activity
Thursday, September 27, 2018: Card Sort
Friday, September 28, 2018: ​Square and Cube Root Review
Monday, October 01, 2018: Reteaching

Monday, September 17, 2018: Problem Solving C
Tuesday, September 18, 2018: ​Square Roots NotesExercises
Wednesday, September 19, 2018: ​Square Roots Practice
Thursday, September 20, 2018: Perfect Squares IntroActivityDot Paper
Friday, September 21, 2018: ​"How Irrational" TreesAreaSquaresO/H Dot Paper
Monday, September 24, 2018: Quiz 2, Square and Cube RootsSquare and Cube wkst

Monday, September 10, 2018: Equivalent Numbers NotesExercises
Tuesday, September 11, 2018: ​Equivalent Numbers Practice
Wednesday, September 12, 2018: ​Comparing Numbers NotesExercises
Thursday, September 13, 2018: Comparing Numbers Practice
Friday, September 14, 2018: ​Quiz 1, Fractions Problem Solving A/B
Monday, September 17, 2018: Fractions Problem Solving C

Tuesday, September 04, 2018: ​Assign seats, review syllabus
Wednesday, September 05, 2018: ​Factors NotesFactors Exercises
Thursday, September 06, 2018: Factors Practice
Friday, September 07, 2018: ​1st hour: Behavioral Assembly, 2nd hour: Factors Practice II
Monday, September 10, 2018: Equivalent Numbers NotesExercises

Math 8
     Bemis
Junior High