Geometry
Monday, February 25, 2019: Sines and Cosines NotesExercises
Tuesday, February 26, 2019: Sines and Cosines Practice
Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Angle of Elevation NotesExercises
Thursday, February 28, 2019: Angle of Elevation Practice
Friday, March 01, 2019: Law of Sines NotesExercises
Monday, March 04, 2019: Law of Sines Exercises II

Monday, February 11, 2019: PSAT calculator practice test
Tuesday, February 12, 2019: Snow Day
Wednesday, February 13, 2019: PSAT non-calc, Area of Traps, Rhombi and Kites Practice
Thursday, February 14, 2019: Tangent Ratios NotesExercises
Friday, February 15, 2019: Tangent Ratios Practice
Monday, February 25, 2019: Sines and Cosines NotesExercises

Monday, February 04, 2019: Seating Chart, SyllabusWho I Am
Tuesday, February 05, 2019: Area of Parallelograms NotesExercises
Wednesday, February 06, 2019: Area of a Parallelogram Practice
Thursday, February 07, 2019: Area of Trapezoids, Rhombi and Kites NotesExercises
Friday, February 08, 2019: Area of Trapezoids, Rhombi and Kites Practice
Monday, February 11, 2019: Tangent Ratio NotesExercises
    Shelby
Junior High