Geometry


    Shelby
Junior High

Monday, February 22, 2021: (A): Angles of Polygons. Section 7-1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021: (B): Angles of Polygons. Section 7-1
Wednesday, February 24, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, February 25, 2021: (A): Parallelograms. Section 7-2
Friday, February 26, 2021: (B): Parallelograms. Section 7-2

Monday, February 08, 2021: (A): Chapter 5 Practice Test
Tuesday, February 09, 2021: (B): Chapter 5 Practice Test
Wednesday, February 10, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, February 11, 2021: (A): Chapter 5 Test
Friday, February 12, 2021: (B): Chapter 5 Test

Monday, February 01, 2021: (A): Using Triangle Congruence. Section 5-7B
Tuesday, February 02, 2021: (B): Using Triangle Congruence. Section 5-7B
Wednesday, February 03, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, February 04, 2021: (A): Chapter 5 Review
Friday, February 05, 2021: (B): Chapter 5 Review

Monday, January 25, 2021: (A): Angle Side Angle and Angle Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-6
Tuesday, January 26, 2021: (B): Angle Side Angle and Angle Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-6
Wednesday, January 27, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, January 28, 2021: (A): Using Congruent Triangles. Section 5-7
Friday, January 29, 2021: (B): Using Congruent Triangles. Section 5-7

Monday, January 18, 2021: No School (MLK Day)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021: (A): Side Side Side and Hypotenuse Leg Congruence. Section 5-5
Wednesday, January 20, 2021: (B):Side Side Side and Hypotenuse Leg Congruence. Section 5-5
Thursday, January 21, 2021: (A): Angle Side Angle and Angle Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-6
Friday, January 22, 2021: (B): Angle Side Angle and Angle Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-6

Monday, January 11, 2021: (A): Side Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-3
Tuesday, January 12, 2021: (B): Side Angle Side Congruence. Section 5-3
Wednesday, January 13, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, January 14, 2021: (A): Equilateral and Isosceles Triangle. Section 5-4
Friday, January 15, 2021: (B): Equilateral and Isosceles Triangle. Section 5-4

Monday, January 04, 2021: (A): Classifying Angles by Sides and Angles. Section 5-1
Tuesday, January 05, 2021: (B): Classifying Angles by Sides and Angles. Section 5-1
Wednesday, January 06, 2021: Student Support Time
Thursday, January 07, 2021: (A): Corresponding Parts of Congruent Polygons. Section 5-2
Friday, January 08, 2021: (B): Corresponding Parts of Congruent Polygons. Section 5-2
Geometry Syllabus