ACC Geometry
    Shelby
Junior High
​​Monday, September 16, 2019: Graphing Lines NotesExercises 
Tuesday, September 17. 2019: Graphing Lines Practice, Quiz 1 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019: Parallel and Perpendicular Lines NotesExercises 
Thursday, September 19, 2019: Parallel and Perpendicular Lines Practice 
Friday, September 20, 2019: Distance Formula NotesExercises 
Monday, September 23, 2019: Midpoint Formula NotesExercises

Monday, September 09, 2019: Parallel Lines and Planes NotesExercisesEveryday Life
Tuesday, September 10, 2019: Congruent Angles NotesExercises 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019: Assembly Day, Substitution wkst for everybody else
Thursday, September 12, 2019: Congruent Angles PracticeQuiz Review
Friday, September 13, 2019: Parallel Lines Notes IIExercises II
Monday, September 16, 2019: Graphing Lines NotesExercises

Tuesday, September 03, 2019: "I am an Essential Piece" Activity
Wednesday, September 04, 2019: Assign Seats, Review Syllabus
Thursday, September 05, 2019: Language of Geometry Sort ActivityAnswer Sheet
Friday, September 06, 2019: Vocabulary NotesExercises
Monday, September 09, 2019: Parallel Lines and Planes NotesExercisesEveryday Life