ACC Algebra II
    Shelby
Junior High


Monday, November 30, 2020: Chapter 3 Practice Test
Thursday, December 03, 2020: Chapter 3 Test

Monday, November 23, 2020: Student Support Day
Tuesday, November 24, 2020: Student Support Day

Monday, November 16, 2020: Chapter 3-6b
Thursday, November 19, 2020: Chapter 3 Review

Monday, November 09, 2020: Chapter 3-5b
Thursday, November 12, 2020: Chapter 3-6a

Monday, November 02, 2020: Chapter 3-4b
Thursday, November 05, 2020: Chapter 3-5a

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: Chapter 3-3
Thursday, October 29, 2020: Chapter 3-4a

Monday, October 19, 2020: Chapter 3-1
Wednesday, October 21, 2020: Chapter 3-2a
Friday, October 23, 2020: Chapter 3-2b

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: Chapter 2  Practice Test
Thursday, October 15, 2020: Chapter 2 Test

Tuesday, October 06, 2020: Practice 2-4
Wednesday, October 07, 2020: Short Review 2-4
Friday, October 09, 2020: Chapter 2 Review

Monday, September 28, 2020: Chapter 2-1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020: Chapter 2-2
Friday, October 02, 2020: Chapter 2-3

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: Practice Test
Thursday, September 24, 2020: Chapter 1 Test

Monday, September 14, 2020: Review text section 1-3. Complete practice 1 - 3
Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Quiz 1. Review text section 1-4. Complete practice 1 - 4
Friday, September 18, 2020: Chapter review

​Thursday, September 03, 2020: SyllabusWho I Am
Monday, September 07, 2020: Labor Day, no school
Tuesday, September 08, 2020: Review text section 1-1. Complete textbook section 1-1 exercises (online)
Thursday, September 10, 2020: Review text section 1-2. Complete exercises 1-2