Geometry
    Shelby
Junior High
Monday, March 30, 2020: Arc Length and Sector Area (7 - 9), Part B (1 - 3)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020: Arc Length and Sector Area Part B (4 - 9) 
Wednesday, April 01, 2020: 4/1 Systems Graphing NotesExercises 
Thursday, April 02, 2020: 4/2 Systems Graphing Exercises 
Friday, April 03, 2020: 4/3 Systems Graphing Exercises 
Monday, April 13, 2020: 4/13 Systems Graphing Exercises 

Monday, March 23, 2020: Area of Circles and Sectors Exercises (7 - 16)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020: Area of Sectors Practice (1 - 8) 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020: Area of Sectors Practice (9 - 14) 
Thursday, March 26, 2020: Area of Sectors Practice (15 - 20) 
Friday, March 27, 2020: Arc Length and Sector Area (1 - 6) 
Monday, March 30, 2020: Arc Length and Sector Area (7 - 9), part B (1 - 3)

Thursday, March 19, 2020: Arcs and Circles Practice 
Friday, March 20, 2020: Area of Circles and Sectors NotesExercises (1 -6) 
Monday, March 23, 2020: Area of Sectors and Circles Exercises (7 - 16)

Monday, March 09, 2020: Finish Test Review B 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020: no school 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020: Unit 5 Test 
Thursday, March 12, 2020: Test CorrectionsArcs and Circles NotesExercises 
Friday, March 13, 2020: Circumference and Area of Circles Notes and Homework 

Monday, March 02, 2020: Unit 5 Stations 
Tuesday, March 03, 2020: Sin/Cos/Tan Review 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020: Angle of Elevation Practice 
Thursday, March 05, 2020: Test Review ATest Formulas 
Friday, March 06, 2020: Test Review B 
Monday, March 09, 2020: Finish Test Review B 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020: No School 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020: Unit 5 Test 

Monday, February 24, 2020: Area of Regular Polygons NotesExercises 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020: Area of Regular Polygons Exercises II 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020: Snow Day 
Thursday, February 27, 2020: Snow Day  
Friday, February 28, 2020: Area of Regular Polygons and Triangles 
Monday, March 02, 2020: Unit 5 Stations 

Monday, February 10, 2020: Law of Sines NotesExercises 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020: Law of Sines Exercises II 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020: Law of Cosines NotesExercises 
Thursday, February 13, 2020: Law of Cosines Exercises II 
Friday, February 14, 2020: Area of Triangles NotesExercises 
Monday, February 24, 2020: Area of Regular Polygons NotesExercises 

Monday, February 03, 2020: Tangent Ratio Practice 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020: Sine/Cosine Ratios NotesExercises 
Wednesday, February 05, 2020: Sine/Cosine Ratio Practice 
Thursday, February 06, 2020: Angles of Elevation NotesExercises 
Friday, February 07, 2020: Angles of Elevation Practice 
Monday, February 10, 2020: Law of Sines NotesExercises 

Monday, January 27, 2020: Area of Trapezoids, Rhombi and Kites NotesExercises 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020: Area of Parallelograms Practice 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020: Area of Trapezoids, Rhombi and Kites Practice 
Thursday, January 30, 2020: Quadrilaterals Quiz 
Friday, January 31, 2020: Tangent Ratio NotesExercises 
Monday, February 03, 2020: Tangent Ratio Practice 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020: Review SyllabusWho I Am! 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020: Area of Parallelograms NotesExercises 
Thursday, January 23, 2020: Practice PSAT (no calc) 
Friday, January 24, 2020: Practice PSAT (calc) 
Monday, January 27, 2020: Area of Parallelograms Practice